New Site Header

It’s been quite a while since I had any updates. Well, not gonna be talking about anything significant in this post either. Will just introduce my new site header. (look at header above…)

This is an image downstairs of where I live. Took 6 images and stitched them together and then with some post processing.. voila. You get the image above.

Hope you all like it!!

2 Responses to “New Site Header”


  1. 1 Prissilia November 10, 2008 at 7:26 pm

    The pic is nice! After closer look I realised it’s HDB building.. at first I thought it’s overseas hahaha sooo green!

  2. 2 Turqoise November 10, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    Yeah, it’s a HDB building where I live. =)
    Thanks for the kind compliments.


Leave a Reply

