Photo Wall Populated..

After procrastinating for many many months, I’ve finally printed and framed a few photos to be hung at my Photo Wall.

I selected some photos that I’ve taken from my Japan Trip recently (yeah, I didn’t blog about that… ), printed it, framed it with some cheapo Ikea frame and here’s what I have so far.

Assortment of pictures from Japan

Assortment of pictures from Japan

Another angle

Another angle

Well, sorry about the weird lighting. The photo wall doesn’t really have proper lighting yet. Now brainstorming on how to get some lights there to shine at my photos. That’s another project for another day.

0 Responses to “Photo Wall Populated..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

